Gabe's Alive

Feelin’ the West Coast Love (Gabe writes)

Posted on: July 22, 2009

Hey out there in Cyberworld—

I want to start out by saying Hey! to every one who went out to my cuzzy’s benefit gig last Saturday.

Thank You so much for coming out and supporting me. I love u all and it makes it much easier to move on with my life when I know I have awesome people like u in my life.

I have been out of rehab for a few days now and I feel less than I would have assumed. I think I’m not ready to face my emotions about the topic of my accident because it just involves a lot of weird emotional territory.

But I’m looking forward to coming to California and seeing many of you. I love u all!

I will write again soon-

I love you guys-

Gabe

Note: For New Jerseyites… A great opportunity coming up to have your professional portrait photographed this weekend in South Bound Brook, NJ, by fantastic photographer Pat Migliore.

All proceeds go to Gabe’s full recovery.

Call 732-667-7370 to reserve your 30 minute sitting on Saturday July 25th or Sunday the 26th!

3 Responses to "Feelin’ the West Coast Love (Gabe writes)"

Hey Gabesters,
if you wanna see more pictures from the event here’s the link http://www.flickr.com/photos/meindabindi/sets/72157621598079237/.

Thanks Lati — You’re awesome, by the way!!

Hey Gabe,

A high school friend of mine forwarded me your blog and information and I just wanted write and say hi! I am a high school friend of Nancy Rogge Goelner and she has invited a couple of us to an event to help you out. I am going to try to make the event on August 11. If you or your friends need some help with making and printing posters for the event, I have a 42″ poster printer and would be more than willing to help out the best I can. Just let me know and I will do what I can for you. Take care for now!

David Swan

Leave a comment

Recent comments

gabegoreham on Yoga Rediscovered
gabegoreham on Yoga Rediscovered
gabegoreham on Boot Camp Boost
Lynda Paulson on Yoga Rediscovered
Aunt K on Yoga Rediscovered